Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Search Events

Browse other Whangarei events

Events / What's On

November 2019

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 16 November 2019Heart Magic Live: Your Purpose Illuminated 7.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 16 November - Sunday, 17 November 2019Whangarei Mind Body Spirit Expo10am to 5pm dailyForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 16 November 2019Burlesque Beauties presents Cabaret Queens8pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Wednesday, 20 November 2019Whangarei Intermediate School presents - a variety of acts6pm to 7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 22 November 2019An Invitation with Shaan, Luke and Kawiti7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 29 November - Saturday, 30 November 2019WADPA presents End of Year ShowFriday 6pm, Saturday 1pm & 6pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 30 November 2019Institute of Registered Music Teachers - Soiree7pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 30 November 2019Whangarei Christmas Festival - Celebrate a Kiwi Summer Christmas5:00pm - 9:30pmSemenoff Stadium
Saturday, 30 November 20197 Days Live7.30pmWhangarei Leisure Centre, Kensington, Whangarei

December 2019

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 8 December 2019Whangarei Youth Music - End of Year Concert3pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 12 December 2019Whangarei Lions Club presents the 2019 World Festival of Magic NZ "3 Generations of Magic"4.30pm & 7pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 14 December 2019Whangarei Filipino Society - Christmas Variety ShowOpen 6pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Wednesday, 18 December 2019Hardcore Dance7pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

February 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 13 February - Saturday, 15 February 2020The Vagina Monologues - A Verbatim Play by Eve7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 15 February 2020SIX60Gates 5.00pmSemenoff Stadium

March 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Tuesday, 17 March 2020TINA Simply the Best8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 28 March 2020Whangarei Fritter Festival - On Sale soon11.00am to 7.00pmSemenoff Stadium

September 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Wednesday, 30 September 2020Friends The Musical Parody7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre