Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Events / What's On

June 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 16 June - Saturday, 8 July 2017MAMMA MIA! Friday 16 June - Saturday 8 July 2017 Sat: 2.00pm & 7.30pm, other days 7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Tuesday, 27 June 2017Stage Challenge 2017 Dance, Drama, Music Extravaganza7.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Thursday, 29 June 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: Winter @ Westbeth, 8pm: Whiskey GaloreForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Friday, 30 June 2017Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall

July 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 1 July 2017Smokefree Rockquest Northland Finals7.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 2 July 2017ARISE Church - Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Tuesday, 4 July 2017NTAG 2011 Northland Toxin Awaremess Group7.00pm to 9.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Thursday, 6 July 2017Whangarei Film Society - Matatriki Event6pm: The Catch, 8pm: Poi EForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 8 July 2017The Collective Marketplace10.00am to 2.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 9 July 2017ARISE Church - Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 9 July - Thursday, 13 July 2017Northland Ballet & Dance WorkshopDaily 9.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Monday, 10 July 2017BRANZ Answers 2017 Seminar 1.00pm to 4.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Friday, 14 July 2017Northland Ballet & Dance Workshop Concert7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 15 July 2017The Whitney Houston Experience7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 16 July 2017Eliza Boom Fundraising Concert2.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 16 July 2017ARISE Church - Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Monday, 17 July 2017Rhys Darby Mystic Time Bird - R168.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Tuesday, 18 July 2017Dr Graham's Blow Up Science - By Royal Society Te Aparangi11.30am to 2.30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Thursday, 20 July 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: Moonlight, 8pm: Winter @ WestbethForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 22 July 2017Whananaki Marae presents Nga Whetu O Wairahi6.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Thursday, 27 July 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: The Hippopotemus, 8pm: MoonlightForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Friday, 28 July - Sunday, 30 July 2017WADPA - Whangarei Dance FestivalFri: 4.30pm to 9pm, Sat: 9am to 9pm, Sun: 9am to 6pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 29 July - Sunday, 30 July 2017The Great NZ Book Sale FundraiserSat: 7am to 5pm, Sun: 9am to 3pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall

August 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 6 August 2017Kelvin Cruickshank - Soul Food Whangarei7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 10 August - Saturday, 12 August 2017Disney's The Little Mermaid JRThursday & Friday: 12.00pm & 6.00pm daily, Saturday 2.00pm & 6.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

September 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Tuesday, 5 September 2017The Wholehearted7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

October 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 5 October 2017The Sound of Music7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

November 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Wednesday, 15 November 2017Isla Grant in Concert7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

December 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 17 December 2017Saturday Night Fever4.00pm & 8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre