Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Search Events

Browse

Browse other Whangarei events

Events / What's On

October 2018

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 20 October 2018Dr Seuss's The Cat in the Hat - Live on Stage10.00am & 12.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Wednesday, 24 October 2018Hospice Variety Concert7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 25 October 2018Whangarei Film Society6pm: Show Me Shorts film festival - The SamplerForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 28 October 2018Institute of Registered Music Teachers - Mini Recital1.30pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Monday, 29 October 2018Songs for Nobodies - Starring award-winning Ali Harper7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

November 2018

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 1 November 2018Whangarei Film Society6pm: The Teacher, 8pm: BreathForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 2 November 2018Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 3 November 2018Fiesta del Burlesque - A Latino Inspired Show R16 event8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 3 November - Sunday, 4 November 2018Northland District Spring Rose ShowSat: 12.00pm to 4.00pm, Sun: 10.00am to 3.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Wednesday, 7 November 2018Pango - Atamira Dance Company & Tour-Makers 7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 8 November 2018Whangarei Film Society6pm: Breath, 8pm: tbaForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 15 November 2018Whangarei Film Society6pm: tba, 8pm: tbaForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 16 November 2018Gifts & Purpose Live Whangarei starring: Lysa Black7.00pm to 9.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 17 November 2018Social Climbers by Roger Hall 7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 17 November 2018Business Purpose Constellation by Lysa Black10.00am to 4.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 17 November 2018Institute of Registered Music Teachers - Soriee Annual Student Recital7.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 17 November - Sunday, 18 November 2018Whangarei Mind Body Spirit Expo 10.00am to 5.00pm dailyForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Tuesday, 20 November 2018WIS Extravaganza 20186.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 22 November 2018Whangarei Film Society - Final film night for the WFS 20186.30pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Sunday, 25 November 2018Vegan Expo Whangarei 201810.00am to 4.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Tuesday, 27 November 2018Whangarei Youth Music - End of Year Rising Stars Concert7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 30 November - Saturday, 1 December 2018WADPA's Dance Showcase 2018Fri: 6.00pm, Sat: 1.00pm & 6.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

December 2018

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 1 December 2018The Collective Marketplace10.00am to 2.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 2 December 2018Institute of Registered Music Teachers - Christmas Prom2.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 8 December 2018Whangarei Christmas Festival Gates open 4.00pm, starts 5.00pmNorthland Events CentreNorthland Event Centre, Okara Drive
Tuesday, 11 December 2018Mayor's Senior Concert10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 15 December 2018Whangarei Filipino Society Variety Show6.30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Wednesday, 19 December 2018The ABBA Show – ABBAsolutely fABBAulous 8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 21 December 2018Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

January 2019

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 3 January 2019Fat Freddy's Drop Concert4.00pm to 10.00pmNorthland Events Centre