Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Search Events

Browse other Whangarei events

Events / What's On

July 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 25 July 2020Matariki Community Planting Day10:00am to 12:00pm Parihaka Mountain Bike Park
Abbey Caves Road, Whangarei
Friday, 31 July 2020Heritage Talk Lunchtime Series12:30pm Forum North | Cafler Suite

August 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 16 August 2020Dare to Devise - 48hour Drama Challenge7pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

September 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Wednesday, 30 September 2020Friends The Musical Parody7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

November 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 7 November 2020Heath Franklins Chopper The Silencer7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 20 November 2020The ABBA Show 8:00pm to 10:30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 30 November - Wednesday, 2 December 2020Te Moana Glow Show - Tickets on sale 3rd February10.00am and 11.30am dailyForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

March 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 12 March - Sunday, 14 March 2021Spirited Women - All Women's Adventure Race NorthlandFri 12 March 12:00pm - 8:00pm , Sat 13 March 6:00am - 11:00pm, Sun 14 March 9:30am - 11:00amASB Stadium