Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Events / What's On

June 2015

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 26 June - Monday, 31 August 2015 Matariki 2015 Exhibition - Kaimoana - Nga tirohanga a mua ki muri (Seafood - Looking back to the future)10am to 4pm daily. OngoingWhangarei Museum at Kiwi North, Gate 1, 500 SH 14 Maunu, Whangarei

August 2015

DateEventTimeLocation
Monday, 31 August - Wednesday, 2 September 2015NZ Blood Service - New Blood WantedMon: 12pm to 5pm, Tues: 10am to 4pm, Wed: 12pm to 6pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall

September 2015

DateEventTimeLocation
Wednesday, 2 September 2015Isla Grant - Farewell Concert Tour - SECOND SHOW AT 2.00pm2.00pm & 7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 3 September 2015Russian National Ballet Theatre presents SWAN LAKE - SECOND SHOW 2.30pm2.30pm & 7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 3 September 2015Whangarei Film Society6pm: Tangerines, 8pm: Folies BergereForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 4 September - Sunday, 6 September 2015Northland Performing Arts Competitions - Jazz & Tap dance competitionsTimes as below.Forum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 5 September - Sunday, 6 September 2015Antique Fair Charitable Trust - Fundraising for HospiceSat: 10.00am to 5.00pm, Sun: 10.00 to 4.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Sunday, 6 September 20152015 ITM Cup - Northland v Taranaki2.35pmToll Stadium
Sunday, 6 September 2015ARISE Chuch - Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 12 September 2015Northern Football Federation Northland Men's Senior Cup Finals Day11.00amToll Stadium
Saturday, 12 September 2015Traditional & Cultural Event of South India - ONAM 20156.00pm to 10.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 13 September 2015Northern Football Rederation Northland Women's Senior Cup Finals Day11.00amToll Stadium
Sunday, 13 September 2015ARISE Church - Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Wednesday, 16 September 2015Tauraroa Area School presents TAS Creative - Celebrating our Music7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 17 September 2015Whangarei Film Society6pm: Folies Bergere, 8pm: Living is Easy (with Eyes closed)Forum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 17 September - Friday, 18 September 2015TechQuest - ICT Conference9.00am to 3.000pm dailyForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Friday, 18 September - Sunday, 20 September 2015Northland Performing Arts Competitions - Ballet CompetitionsTimes as below.Forum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 19 September 20152015 ITM Cup - Northland v Counties Manukau7.35pmToll Stadium
Saturday, 19 September - Sunday, 20 September 2015Northland Performing Arts Competitions Instrumental, Piano & Keyboard competitonsTimes as belowForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 20 September 2015ARISE Church - Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Tuesday, 22 September 2015X-Factor Winner, BEAU Monga - King & Queen Tour 20156.30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Wednesday, 23 September 2015South Pacific presented by Ben McDonald8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 24 September 2015Whangarei Film Society6pm: Living is Easy (with Eyes closed), 8pm: My Old LadyForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 25 September 20152015 ITM Cup - Northland v Bay of Plenty7.35pmToll Stadium
Sunday, 27 September 2015Classical Hits - presented by NZSO3.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Tuesday, 29 September 2015The HOPT to it - Comedy Grapevine Tour!8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

October 2015

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 3 October 2015Michael Houstoun Pianist - Inspired by Bach7.30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Wednesday, 7 October 20152015 ITM Cup - Northland v Otago7.35pmToll Stadium
Saturday, 10 October 2015Northern Swords v Canterbury Bulls12.00pmToll Stadium

December 2015

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 12 December 2015Whangarei Christmas Festival5.30pm to 9.30pmToll Stadium

March 2016

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 19 March 2016Whangarei Fritter Festival 201611.00am to 7.00pmToll Stadium