Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Events / What's On

October 2014

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 23 October 2014Whangarei Film Society6pm: Beloved Sisters & 8pm: Caesar must DieForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 30 October 2014Whangarei Film Society6pm: Caesar must Die & 8pm: The PastForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 31 October 2014Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

November 2014

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 1 November 2014Four Nations - New Zealand Kiwis vs Toa Samoa 4.00pmToll Stadium
Saturday, 1 November 201450th Anniversary Parade & Party - Whangarei City10.00am to 12.00pm
Saturday, 1 November - Sunday, 2 November 2014Northland District Rose ShowSat: 12pm to 4pm, Sun: 10am to 3.30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 2 November 2014Institute of Registered Music Teachers - Mini Recital1.30pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Thursday, 6 November 2014Whangarei Film Society6.00pm: The Past, 8.15pm: The LunchBoxForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 8 November 2014Whangarei Lions Club Fireworks Spectacular 20146.00pmToll Stadium
Thursday, 13 November 2014Whangarei Film Society - End-of-Season special event5.30pm: Buffet Dinner, 7.00pm: 'My Drum', 7.30pm: The LunchBoxForum North | Cafler Suite
Friday, 14 November 2014Black Grace presents Xmas Verses7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 15 November 2014Institute of Registered Music Teachers - Annual Soiree7.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 15 November - Sunday, 16 November 2014Mind Body & Spirit Expo - “Come on an Adventure and get some Magic in Your Life” -10am – 5pm dailyForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 16 November 2014New Apostolic Church Service9.30amForum North | Cafler Suite 1
Tuesday, 18 November 2014Whangarei Intermediate School presents WIS Extravaganza 6.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 27 November 2014NZ Army Band presents Golden Jubilee Concert7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 29 November 2014Rising Starz Performing Arts Trust presents Countdown to Christmas1.00pm & 6.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

December 2014

DateEventTimeLocation
Tuesday, 2 December 2014BRANZ Seminar - "From She'll be Right to Build it Right"1.00pm to 4.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 6 December 2014Whangarei Academy of Dance presents NEON LIGHTS2.00pm & 7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Tuesday, 9 December 2014Whangarei District Council - Senior Citizens Concert1.30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 13 December 2014Whangarei Christmas Festival5.30pmToll StadiumToll Stadium, Okara Drive, Whangarei
Friday, 19 December 2014Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 21 December 2014New Apostolic Church Service9.30amForum North | Cafler Suite 1

January 2015

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 23 January 2015Goodwill Tappers Summer Concert 2015 - On sale soon7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

March 2015

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 26 March 2015The Buddy Holly Story by Ben McDonald8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

May 2015

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 30 May - Saturday, 20 June 2015FIFA U-20 World Cup New Zealand 2015 - Venue Packs on sale nowToll Stadium