Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Events / What's On

October 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 19 October 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: Churchill, 8pm: LovingForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 26 October 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: Rosalie Blum, 8pm: ChurchillForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 28 October 2017True Legends in Concert8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 29 October 2017Northland Sinfonia Scandinavian Expedition3.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

November 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 2 November 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: Monsieur Chocolat, 8pm: Rosalie BlumForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 3 November 2017Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 4 November 2017Whangarei Lions Club Fireworks SpectacularGates open 6pm, fireworks 8.30pmToll Stadium
Sunday, 5 November 2017Institute of Registered of Music Mini-Recitals1.30pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Thursday, 9 November 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: McLaren, 8pm: Monsieur ChocolatForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 10 November - Saturday, 11 November 2017Creepy Cabaret by Burlesque Beauties8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 11 November 2017Institute of Registered of Music Soiree7.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 11 November - Sunday, 12 November 2017Whangarei Mind Body Spirit Expo10.00am to 5.00pm dailyForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Wednesday, 15 November 2017Isla Grant in Concert7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 16 November 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: Show Me Shorts Film FestivalForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 18 November - Sunday, 19 November 2017Northland District Rose ShowSat: 12noon to 4.00pm, Sun: 10.00am to 3.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 18 November 2017Brendhan Lovegrove & Steve Hughes Live NZ & Australia Finest Comedian: R188.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 23 November 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: End of Year Social Event - Cafler suite, 7.15pm: Film TheatreForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 25 November 2017Whangarei Vegans Expo 201710.00am to 4.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall

December 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 1 December - Saturday, 2 December 2017WADPA presents Born to Dance!1.00pm & 6.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 2 December 2017The Collective Marketplace 10.00am to 2.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 3 December 2017Institute of Registered Music Christmas Prom1.30pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Friday, 8 December - Saturday, 9 December 2017Getting Out There Expo Making the most of Living10.00am to 3.00pm dailyForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 9 December 2017Whangarei Christmas FestivalGates open 4.00pm & starts 5.00pmToll StadiumToll Stadium, Whangarei
Sunday, 10 December 2017Whangarei Youth Music End of Year Concert Extravaganza3.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 16 December 2017Whangarei Filipino Society Christmas Function6.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 17 December 2017Saturday Night Fever4.00pm & 8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 18 December - Wednesday, 20 December 2017NZ Blood Service New Blood WantedMon: 12pm to 5pm, Tues: 10am to 4pm, Wed: 12pm to 6pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Wednesday, 20 December 2017Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

February 2018

DateEventTimeLocation
Wednesday, 28 February 2018Kevin Bloody Wilson - Almost Awesome Tour8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

April 2018

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 5 April 2018The Teenage Brain presented by Nathan Wallis7.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall