Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Search Events

Browse other Whangarei events

Events / What's On

Events for the following festivals have moved to the Whangarei District Council's website.

To view information about the festival and the events for each festival, please use the links below.

View Festival of Motorsport    View Matariki Festival   View Endless Summer Festival

April 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 30 April 2021Queen: It's a Kinda Magic8:00pm-10:00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

May 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Tuesday, 11 May 2021The Sweet Caroline Tour: A Tribute to Neil Diamond8:00PM - 10:30PMForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 15 May 2021Meremere7:00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 21 May 2021Nadia Reid & Her Band - Opera House and Theatre Tour8:00pm - 10:30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 22 May - Sunday, 23 May 2021Whangārei Mind Body and Spirit Expo10:00am - 5:00pm DailyForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall

June 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 13 June 2021NZSO Setting Up Camp: The Soldier's Tale2:00pm - 3:20pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

July 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Tuesday, 6 July 2021Showquest Whangārei7:00pm - 9:30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 17 July 2021The Howard Morrison Quartet Take Two - NEW DATE7:30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

September 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Monday, 20 September - Tuesday, 21 September 2021Wonderland Glow ShowForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

October 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 3 October 2021Hotel California The Eagles Experience7:00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 4 October 2021Friends The Musical Parody7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 25 October 2021World of Musicals7:30pm - 9:20pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

November 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Monday, 29 November 2021The Bee Gees Night Fever8pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre