Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Events / What's On

August 2016

DateEventTimeLocation
Tuesday, 30 August - Thursday, 1 September 2016The Central Northland Science & Technology FairTues: 10am to 6.45pm, Wed: 10am to 4pm, Thur: 10am to 4pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall

September 2016

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 1 September 2016Whangarei Film Society6pm: Dough, 8pm: 99 HomesForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 2 September 2016Hardcore Dance Concert7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 3 September 2016Northland v Canterbury7.35pmToll Stadium
Saturday, 3 September 2016WINGS - Pamper Day11.ooam to 4.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 4 September 2016Northern Swords - Rugby League NorthlandtbcToll Stadium
Sunday, 4 September 2016Celtic Connexions 111.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 4 September 2016ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Wednesday, 7 September 2016Pricewaterhouse Coopers - Facts on Tax 2016 Spring Series9.30amForum North | Cafler Suite
Thursday, 8 September 2016Whangarei Film Society6pm: 99 Homes, 8pm: A Month of SundaysForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 10 September 2016Northern Football Federation - Northland Men's Senior Cup Finals Day11am to 4.00pmToll Stadium
Saturday, 10 September 2016Northland Performing Arts _Piano & Instrumental Competitions9.30am, 1.30pm, 6.30pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 10 September - Sunday, 11 September 2016Northland Performing Arts - Ballet CompetitionsSat: 9.00am, 11.30am, 2.30pm, 6.30pm - Sun: 9.00am, afternoon tbcForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 11 September 2016Northern Football Federation - Northland Women's Senior Cup Finals Day1.00am to 3.00pmToll Stadium
Sunday, 11 September 2016ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Monday, 12 September 2016Menopause The Musical - Women on Fire, second show on sale now8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 12 September - Wednesday, 14 September 2016NZ Blood Service, Donate Blood - New Blood wantedMon: 12noon to 5pm, Tues: 12noon to 6pm, Wed: 12noon to 6pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Thursday, 15 September 2016Whangarei Film Society6pm: A Month of Sundays, 8pm: RememberForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 16 September - Sunday, 18 September 2016Northland Performing Arts - Jazz & Tap Dance CompetitionsFri: 3.00pm, 6.00pm, Sat: 8.00am, 3.00pm, 5.30pm, Sun: 8.00am, afternoon tbcForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 17 September 2016The Collective Marketplace 10am to 2pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 18 September 2016ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Monday, 19 September - Tuesday, 20 September 2016Siemens Navy Player Tour - 75th Anniversary Royal NZ Navy Show7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 19 September - Thursday, 22 September 2016Siemens Navy Player Tour - Commander Claire & The Pirates of Provence11.00am & 1.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Wednesday, 21 September 2016Beyond the Barricade7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 22 September 2016Northland v Wellington7.35pmToll Stadium
Thursday, 22 September 2016Whangarei Film Society6pm: Remember, 8pm: UmrikaForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 25 September 2016ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 26 September - Tuesday, 27 September 2016The Gruffalo - Live on StageMonday: 11.30 & Tuesday: 1.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 29 September 2016Whangarei Film Society6pm: Umrika, 8pm: A Most Wanted ManForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 30 September 2016Northern Exposure Comedy Roadshow - The Third Strike.7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

October 2016

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 1 October 2016Spring Blast II - supporting The Brain Injury Association7.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 2 October 2016Mitre 10 Cup Draw - Northland v Waikato4.35pmToll Stadium
Sunday, 2 October 2016A Trip Down To New Orleans2.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 16 October 2016Northland v North Harbour4.35pmToll Stadium
Friday, 21 October - Saturday, 22 October 2016A Lion in the Meadow and Other Stories by Tim Bray Productions10.30am & 1.00pm dailyForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 23 October 2016NZIFBB Northland Champs 201610.00amForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

November 2016

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 5 November 2016Lion Fireworks 6.00pmToll Stadium
Monday, 7 November 2016GREASE - The West End Smash Hit Musical 8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 19 November 2016Kelvin Cruickshank Soul Food7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 25 November 2016The Laughing Samoans - Island Time!8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Tuesday, 29 November 2016The ABBA Show 8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

December 2016

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 10 December 2016Whangarei Christmas Festival5.30pm to 9.30pmToll StadiumToll Stadium, Whangarei