Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Events / What's On

October 2014

DateEventTimeLocation
Wednesday, 1 October 2014The IRISH ROVERS "Farewell To Rovin' "7.30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Thursday, 2 October 2014Whangarei Film Society 6pm: Aunty and The Star People & 8pm: Inch' AllahForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 3 October 20142014 ITM Cup - Northland v North Harbour7.35pmToll Stadium
Saturday, 4 October 2014Glaucoma NZ - Free Public Meeting10.00am to 11.30amForum North | Cafler Suite
Monday, 6 October - Wednesday, 8 October 2014NZ Blood Service - Save Lives, give bloodMon: 12pm - 5pm, Tues: 10am - 4pm, Wed: 12pm - 6pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Thursday, 9 October 2014Whangarei Film Society 6pm: Inch' Allah & 8pm: CalvaryForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 11 October 2014Fiji Day Northland - Great food and entertainment6.00 to 12.00midnightForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 12 October 2014Opera North presents Showcase matinee concert2.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 16 October 2014Whangarei Film Society6pm: Calvary & 8pm: Beloved SistersForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 19 October 2014New Apostolic Church Service9.30amForum North | Cafler Suite
Thursday, 23 October 2014Whangarei Film Society6pm: Beloved Sisters & 8pm: Caesar must DieForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 30 October 2014Whangarei Film Society6pm: Caesar must Die & 8pm: The PastForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 31 October 2014Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

November 2014

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 1 November 2014Four Nations - New Zealand Kiwis vs Toa Samoa 4.00pmToll Stadium
Saturday, 1 November 201450th Anniversary Parade & Party - Whangarei City10.00am to 12.00pm
Saturday, 8 November 2014Whangarei Lions Club Fireworks Spectacular 20146.00pmToll Stadium
Sunday, 16 November 2014The Great Gatsby Christmas Revue - Your perfect Christmas Party for 20148.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

December 2014

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 13 December 2014Whangarei Christmas Festival5.30pmToll StadiumToll Stadium, Okara Drive, Whangarei

May 2015

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 30 May - Saturday, 20 June 2015FIFA U-20 World Cup New Zealand 2015 - Venue Packs on sale nowToll Stadium