Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Search Events

Browse other Whangarei events

Events / What's On

To view all the events in the 2021 Endless Summer Festival use the link below.

View Endless Summer Festival Events  

February 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 13 February 2021Warrior Wrestling - Whangarei Showdown6:30pm - 9:30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 28 February 2021The Howard Morrison Quartet Take Two Tour7:30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

March 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 12 March - Sunday, 14 March 2021Spirited Women - All Women's Adventure Race NorthlandFri 12 March 12:00pm - 8:00pm , Sat 13 March 6:00am - 11:00pm, Sun 14 March 9:30am - 11:00amMcKay Stadium, Western Hills Drive, Kensington, Whangarei
Saturday, 13 March 2021Tutus on Tour2pm and 6:30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Tuesday, 16 March 2021Heath Franklin’s Chopper – The Silencer7.30pm to 8.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 26 March 2021Ron Vincent sings Cat Stevens8:00pm - 10:30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

April 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Tuesday, 13 April 2021The Big Bike Film Night 7pm - 9:15pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

September 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 18 September 2021Rugby World Cup 2021 - Match Day 1Semenoff Stadium
Thursday, 23 September 2021Rugby World Cup 2021 - Match Day 2Semenoff Stadium
Tuesday, 28 September 2021Rugby World Cup 2021 - Match Day 3Semenoff Stadium

October 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 3 October 2021Hotel California The Eagles Experience7:00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 3 October 2021Rugby World Cup 2021 – Quarter FinalsSemenoff Stadium
Monday, 4 October 2021Friends The Musical Parody7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

November 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Monday, 29 November 2021The Bee Gees Night Fever8pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre