Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Search Events

Browse

Browse other Whangarei events

Events / What's On at Forum North

August 2018

DateEventTimeLocation
Wednesday, 15 August 2018The Bootleg Beach Boys8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 16 August 2018Whangarei Film Society6pm: Tulip Fever, 8pm: Ces't La VieForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 18 August 2018Whangarei Malayalee Association - 2018 Onam Celebrations2.00pm onwardsForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 19 August 2018Institute of Registered Music Teachers, Memory PromBeginners 1.30pm, followed by 2.45pm sessionForum North | Cafler Suite
Thursday, 23 August - Sunday, 26 August 2018NZ National Powerlifting Championship9.00amForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 23 August 2018Whangarei Film Society6pm: Ces't La Vie & 8pm: Paterson DramaForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 26 August 2018Peter Williams Medium Live2.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Tuesday, 28 August - Thursday, 30 August 2018The Central Northland Science Fair & TechnologyTues: 10.00am to 6.45pm, Wed & Thur: 10.00am to 4.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Thursday, 30 August 2018Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

September 2018

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 1 September - Sunday, 2 September 2018Northland Performing Arts - Speech & Drama Competitions10.00am & 1.30pm & 6.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 6 September 2018Whangarei Film Society6pm: Paterson Drama & 8pm: Divine Order ComedyForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 7 September - Sunday, 9 September 2018Northland Performing Arts - Jazz & Tap Dance CompetitionsForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 8 September - Sunday, 9 September 2018Northland Performing Arts - Vocal Competitions 12 years & under9.00am & 1.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Thursday, 13 September 2018Whangarei Film Society6.00pm: Divine Order & 8.00pm: Orchestra ClassForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 13 September 2018The Collective Marketplace is a local market for mums in business10.00am to 2.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Friday, 14 September - Saturday, 15 September 2018Whangarei Orchid Society - Spring Orchid Show9.00am to 4.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 15 September - Sunday, 16 September 2018Northland Perfoming Arts - Ballet CompetitionsStarting 9.00am dailyForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Wednesday, 19 September 2018BePure - Why Your Gut Health Matters7.00pm to 10.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Friday, 21 September - Sunday, 23 September 2018Northland Performing Arts - Vocal 13 years & overStarting 9.00am, 1.00pm & 7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 24 September - Wednesday, 26 September 2018NZ Blood Service - New Blood WantedMon: 12pm to 5pm, Tues: 12pm to 6pm, Wed: 10am to 4pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Wednesday, 26 September 2018Mode of Expression - A variety of dance, featuring SMAC dancers6.00pm to 7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 27 September 2018Whangarei Film Society6.00pm: Orchestra Class & 8pm: TBCForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 29 September 2018Nortland Pacific Island Fale Pasifika - AIGA Day9.30amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall

October 2018

DateEventTimeLocation
Monday, 1 October - Wednesday, 3 October 2018Itchy Trigger Finger - Whangarei’s first Pop Culture/ Esports/ Cosplay event9.00am to 9.00pm dailyForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Monday, 8 October 2018Oh What a Night "The Boys are Back"7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 20 October 2018Dr Seuss's The Cat in the Hat - Live on Stage10.00am & 12.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 29 October 2018Songs for Nobodies Starring Ali Harper7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

November 2018

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 16 November 2018Gifts & Purpose Live Whangarei starring: Lysa Black7.00pm to 9.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 17 November 2018Roger Hall's Sparkling Comedy - Social Climbers 7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

December 2018

DateEventTimeLocation
Wednesday, 19 December 2018The ABBA Show – ABBAsolutely fABBAulous 8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre