Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Events / What's On at Forum North

March 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Wednesday, 1 March 2017Grumpy Old Women - Game of Crones8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Wednesday, 1 March 2017Seaweek Pecha KuchaEndless Summer Festival icon. 7.00pmForum NorthThe Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane, Whangarei
Thursday, 2 March 2017Strassman's "iTedE"7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 2 March 2017Whangarei Film Society AGM & film6.30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 4 March 2017Otamatea Repertory Theatre - I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 5 March - Sunday, 5 February 2017ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Tuesday, 7 March 2017NZ Dairy Industry Awards - Northland Dairy Regional Awards Dinner6.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 11 March 2017House of Travel - The Cruise Expo10.30am to 3.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 11 March 2017Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 12 March 2017ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 13 March - Wednesday, 15 March 2017NZ Blood Service - Donate BloodMon: 12pm to 5pm, Tues: 10am to 4pm, Wed: 12pm to 6pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Thursday, 16 March 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: A Man Called Ove, 8pm: DancerForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Friday, 17 March 2017The Sydney Male Choir7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 18 March - Sunday, 19 March 2017Christian Convention 20177.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Sunday, 19 March 2017ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 19 March 2017Institute of Registered Music Teachers (Northland Branch) Variety Prom1.30pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Wednesday, 22 March 2017NZISM Northland Branch Meeting - Safety Culture Series, Part 25.00pmForum North | Bounty Room
Thursday, 23 March 2017THE SEEKERS STORY with Athol Guy and Friends4.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 23 March 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: Dancer, 8pm: A Man Called OveForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Saturday, 25 March 2017Northland Qualifiers 2017 - Street Dance NZ6.30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 26 March 2017ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 30 March 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: I, Daniel Blake, 8pm: The InnocentsForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall

April 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 2 April 2017Dance Fusion - Northland Ballet & Dance Inc.Endless Summer Festival icon. 2.00pm to 4.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville TheatreForum North, Whangarei
Thursday, 27 April 2017The Topp Twins - Heading for the Hills8.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall

May 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 5 May 2017The 13-Storey Treehouse Live on Stage1.00pm & 6.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 6 May 2017Michael Houstoun & The Rodger Fox Big Band 8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 13 May 2017Mark Mazengarb & Loren Barrigar - Guitar Duo7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 19 May - Saturday, 20 May 2017The Pickle King - Indian Ink - ON SALE 28 FEBRUARY7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 21 May 2017Take Me Home - The Music & Life of John Denver8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Tuesday, 23 May 2017Four Flat Whites In Italy by Roger Hall8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

June 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 16 June - Saturday, 8 July 2017MAMMA MIA! Friday 16 June - Saturday 8 July 2017 Sat: 2.00pm & 7.30pm, other days 7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

July 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Monday, 17 July 2017Rhys Darby Mystic Time Bird - R168.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

August 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 6 August 2017Kelvin Cruickshank - Soul Food Whangarei7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre