Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Events / What's On at Forum North

April 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 27 April 2017The Topp Twins - Heading for the Hills8.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Thursday, 27 April 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: Son of Saul, 8pm: Little MenForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 30 April 2017ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 30 April 2017Northland Sinfonia Beethoven - a Classical Music Concert3.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

May 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 4 May 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm; Little Men, 8pm: Son of SaulForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 5 May 2017The 13-Storey Treehouse Live on Stage6.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 5 May - Sunday, 7 May 2017Whangarei Embroiderers GuildFri: 11am to 4pm, Sat: 8am to 4pm, Sun: 10am to 3pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Saturday, 6 May 2017Michael Houstoun & The Rodger Fox Big Band 8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 6 May - Sunday, 7 May 2017Whangarei Mind Body Spirit Expo10.00am to 5.00pm dailyForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 7 May 2017ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Tuesday, 9 May 2017Dress for Success Northland - Charity Handbag AuctionDoors open 5pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Thursday, 11 May 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm; The Daughter, 8pm: Love & FriendshipForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Friday, 12 May 2017Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 13 May 2017Mark Mazengarb & Loren Barrigar - Guitar Duo7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 13 May 2017Whangarei Migrant Centre - International Day of Families11.00am to 2.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 14 May 2017ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Sunday, 14 May 2017Whangarei District Brass Band - 25th Mother's Day Concert2.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 19 May - Saturday, 20 May 2017The Pickle King - Indian Ink 7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 21 May 2017Take Me Home - The Music & Life of John Denver8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 21 May 2017ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Tuesday, 23 May 2017Four Flat Whites In Italy by Roger Hall8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 25 May 2017Whangarei Film Society6pm: Sing Street, 8pm: Sing StreetForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 28 May 2017ARISE Church Sunday Service10.00amForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall

June 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 16 June - Saturday, 8 July 2017MAMMA MIA! Friday 16 June - Saturday 8 July 2017 Sat: 2.00pm & 7.30pm, other days 7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

July 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Monday, 17 July 2017Rhys Darby Mystic Time Bird - R168.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

August 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 6 August 2017Kelvin Cruickshank - Soul Food Whangarei7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre