Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Search Events

Browse

Browse other Whangarei events

Events / What's On at Forum North

April 2019

DateEventTimeLocation
Tuesday, 23 April 2019CATS by Andrew Lloyd Webber7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 25 April 2019Whangarei Film Society6.00pm: Free Solo, 8.00pm: BeirutForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 27 April 2019Ron Vincent Sings Cat Stevens 8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

May 2019

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 2 May 2019Whangarei Film Society6.00pm: The Happy Prince, 8.00pm: Free SoloForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 3 May 2019Moonlight Cabaret (strictly R18+)7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 3 May 2019Black Grace presents 20for207.30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Friday, 3 May - Sunday, 5 May 2019Whangarei Embroiderers ExpoFri: 11amm to 4pm, Sat: 9am to 4pm, Sun: 10am to 3pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Wednesday, 8 May 2019RNZB Tutus on Tour6.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 9 May 2019Whangarei Film Society6.00pm: tbc, 8.00pm: The Happy PriinceForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Friday, 10 May 2019Hardcore Dance7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 11 May - Sunday, 12 May 2019Whangarei Mind Body Spirit Expo10.00am to 5.00pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Monday, 13 May - Wednesday, 15 May 2019NZ Blood Service - Donate BloodMon: 12pm to 5pm, Tue: 12pm to 6pm, Wed: 10am to 4pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Thursday, 16 May 2019Whangarei Film Society6pm & 8pm movies advertised on their websiteForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Tuesday, 21 May 2019Food, Mood and Anxiety with Ben Warren from BePure7.00pmForum North | Cafler Suite
Thursday, 23 May 2019Whangarei Film Society6pm & 8pm: movies advertised on their websiteForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Thursday, 30 May 2019Whangarei Film Society6pm & 8pm: movies to be advertised on their websiteForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall

June 2019

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 6 June - Saturday, 22 June 2019The Phantom of The Opera7.30pm and Sunday 16 June: 2.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Wednesday, 26 June 2019Cellfish7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

July 2019

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 13 July 2019Urzila Carlson Token African7.30pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall