Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Search Events

Browse other Whangarei events

Events / What's On at Forum North

December 2019

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 14 December 2019Whangarei Filipino Society - Christmas Variety ShowOpen 6pmForum North | Te Kotahitanga Expo Hall
Wednesday, 18 December 2019Hardcore Dance7pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

January 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Friday, 31 January - Saturday, 1 February 2020NAHSM! Not Another High SchoolFriday: 8.00pm, Saturday: 12.30pm & 8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

February 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Thursday, 13 February - Saturday, 15 February 2020The Vagina Monologues - A Verbatim Play by Eve7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

March 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Tuesday, 3 March 2020Tutus on Tour6.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Tuesday, 17 March 2020TINA Simply the Best8.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

April 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Wednesday, 15 April 2020The Big Bike Film Night7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

May 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 24 May 2020Heath Franklins Chopper The Silencer7.00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 25 May - Tuesday, 26 May 2020Matariki Glow Show - Tickets on sale 3rd February10.00am and 11.30am dailyForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

September 2020

DateEventTimeLocation
Wednesday, 30 September 2020Friends The Musical Parody7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre