Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Search Events

Browse other Whangarei events

Events / What's On at Forum North

November 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 14 November 2021TEDx Whangārei10:00am to 1:00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Saturday, 20 November 2021Back to Burlesque8:00pm to 9:30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Monday, 29 November 2021The Bee Gees Night Fever8pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

December 2021

DateEventTimeLocation
Monday, 6 December 2021Wonderland Glow ShowForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Wednesday, 8 December - Thursday, 9 December 2021Hotel California The Eagles ExperienceForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Sunday, 19 December 2021A Celtic Christmas by A Taste of Ireland (POSTPONED)7:30pm to 9:30pmForum North

May 2022

DateEventTimeLocation
Tuesday, 3 May 2022Friends The Musical Parody7.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre
Thursday, 5 May 2022Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour7:30pm - 10:00pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre

August 2022

DateEventTimeLocation
Tuesday, 9 August 2022World of Musicals7:30pm - 9:20pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville Theatre