Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Events / Endless Summer Festival

This page lists all Endless Summer Festival events by date.    Browse by Category

December 2016

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 17 December - Saturday, 15 April 2017Artisans Fair Markets9.00am to 1.30pm every Saturday of the monthCanopy Bridge, Town Basin, Whangarei

January 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Sunday, 1 January - Friday, 31 March 2017Settlement to City ExhibitionDailyThe Mim Ringer Gallery, Whangarei Museum, Kiwi North.
Tuesday, 3 January - Tuesday, 28 March 2017Bridge to Basin Stand Up Paddleboard RaceEvery Tuesday 5.30pmThe Canopy Bridge, Town Basin, Whangarei
Tuesday, 3 January - Tuesday, 28 March 2017Casual Clay Tuesdays at the QuarryFrom 9.00amThe Quarry Art Centre, Pottery Room. 21 Selwyn Ave, Whangarei
Tuesday, 3 January - Tuesday, 28 March 2017Twilight Sailing4.00pmOnerahi Yacht Club, Beach Road, Onerahi, Whangarei
Tuesday, 17 January - Tuesday, 28 March 2017Acrylic painting group - oil painters welcome tooEvery Tuesday 9.00am to 12.30pmQuarry Art Centre, The Scallop Room, 21 Selwyn Ave, Whangarei
Monday, 30 January - Saturday, 1 April 2017Life Drawing - Summer SeasonMondays 7.00pm to 9.00pm, Saturdays 10.00am to mid-dayQuarry Arts Centre, Scallop Room, 21 Selwyn Ave, Whangarei

February 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 4 February - Saturday, 27 May 2017Live VIBES - Butterfactory8.00pmThe Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane (behind Farmers)

April 2017

DateEventTimeLocation
Saturday, 1 April - Sunday, 2 April 2017Relay for Life - Cancer Society NZ10.00amTrigg Athletics Arena, Park Ave, Kensington
Sunday, 2 April 2017Dance Fusion - Northland Ballet & Dance Inc.2.00pm to 4.30pmForum North | Capitaine Bougainville TheatreForum North, Whangarei
Saturday, 8 April 2017Wild Kiwi, Whangarei Heads9.00am to 4.00pmWhangarei Heads
Saturday, 15 April 2017Fibre Art Expo9.00am to 4.00pmThe Coronation Hall, The Centre, Waipu
Saturday, 15 April - Sunday, 16 April 2017Whangarei Heads Arts TrailFrom Tamaterau Hall, Whangarei Heads Rd
Sunday, 16 April 2017Easter Sunday Storybook Character DayKiwi NOrth, Gate 2, 500 SH 14 Maunu