Whats On
Navigate Up
Sign In

Events / Endless Summer Festival

This page lists all Endless Summer Festival events by category.     Browse by Date

DateEventTimeLocation
Monday, 18 December - Sunday, 28 January 2018Bernina Up-Close Exhibition10.00am to 4.00pm dailyThe Mim Ringer Gallery, Whangarei Museum at Kiwi North 500 SH 14 Maunu, Whangarei
Friday, 22 December - Saturday, 20 January 2018Roller Skate DiscoNgunguru, Parua Bay, Dargaville and Snells Beach
Saturday, 23 December - Saturday, 14 April 2018Artisans Fair Markets Canopy Bridge9.00am to 1.30pmCanopy Bridge, Town Basin, Whangarei
Saturday, 23 December - Saturday, 31 March 2018Whangarei Parkrun Every Saturday, 8am – briefing at 7.55amStart at Te Matau ä Pohe bridge, Port Road
Sunday, 31 December 2017In Step Dance Studio - New Years Eve Dance Party8.00pm42 Reyburn House Lane, Whangarei
Monday, 1 January 2018Waipu Highland Games9.30am to 4.00pmThe Caledonian Park, Main Road, Waipu
Thursday, 4 January 2018Crap Music Rave Party9.00am to lateThe Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane (behind Farmers)
Friday, 5 January 2018Reel Relish8.00pm to 11.00pm
Friday, 5 January - Sunday, 7 January 2018Northland Cirus FestivalWaipoua Forest Visitors Centre, 1 Waipoua River Road
Saturday, 6 January 2018Interislander Summer Festival - Family Fun at the Races12.30pm to 5.00pm
Saturday, 6 January 2018Summer Session Surf comp - sponsored by The Bowling Infrastructure Group8.00am to 6.00pmOcean Beach, Whangarei Heads
Saturday, 6 January 2018Hawaiian Beach Party - 'In the Pocket' 8.00pm to 1.00amThe Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane (behind Farmers)
Sunday, 7 January - Sunday, 11 March 2018Community Guided Snorkel Days - Summer SeriesSunday 7 & Sunday 21 January, 10am - 3pm Saturday 24 February 10am - 3pmWhangarei Harbour Marine Reserve – Reotahi Beach, Whangarei Heads. After McLeods Bay follow Reotahi Rd, then Beach Rd to the end and up to the carpark.
Monday, 8 January - Friday, 12 January 2018Summer DoQuarry Arts Centre, 21 Selwyn Ave, Whangarei
Monday, 8 January - Friday, 26 January 2018School Holiday ProgrameKiwi North, 500 SH 14, Maunu, Whangarei
Wednesday, 10 January - Wednesday, 14 March 2018Dirty WordSecond Wednesday of the month, 7pm (10 January, 14 February & 14 March)The Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane (behind Farmers)
Saturday, 13 January 2018Sahra8.00pmThe Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane (behind Farmers)
Saturday, 13 January 2018Waipu Rocks Concert on The Green4.00pmWaipu Golf Club, 3229 SH1, Waipu
Sunday, 14 January 2018The Lady Birds feat. MC Extraordinaire Luke Bird4.00pmThe Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane (behind Farmers)
Thursday, 18 January - Thursday, 15 March 2018Te Reo CafeThird Thursday of the month, 6pm - 8pm (18 January, 15 February & 15 March)The Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane (behind Farmers)
Tuesday, 23 January - Tuesday, 27 March 2018Hawthorn Geddes Twilight Sailing SeriesEvery Tuesday evening from Tuesday 23 January - Tuesday 27 MarchOnerahi Yacht Club, Beach Road, Onerahi